CategoriesShow all


Qorpak Sales Team

Our team of Packaging Pros are ready to help grow your business.

Check out this territory map to reach the nearest Packaging Consultant. One Call Brings It All!

For account information or order status, please contact the Qorpak Customer Care Team at 412.257.3100            

Qorpak@BerlinPackaging.com

  

Julie Ramstead

Packaging Consultant, Southwest Territory
Julie.Ramstead@BerlinPackaging.com
310.962.1567

 

Cory Cook
Packaging Consultant, Central Territory and Canada excluding BC
Cory.Cook@BerlinPackaging.com
281.798.8197


John Mach
Packaging Consultant, Pacific Northwest Territory and British Columbia
John.Mach@BerlinPackaging.com
360.986.0640

 

Scott Lewis
Packaging Consultant, Great Lakes Territory
Scott.Lewis@BerlinPackaging.com
412.894.6130

 Debra Emrick

Packaging Consultant, Southeast Territory, Caribbean, Mexico, Central and South America
Debra.Emrick@BerlinPackaging.com
407.572.3134

 

Bob Johnson
Sr. Packaging Consultant, Northeast Territory, Europe, and Asia
Bob.Johnson@BerlinPackaging.com
412.266.5871

 

 

Inside Sales

Are you new to Qorpak or looking to buy for the first time? Contact an Inside Sales Rep to get started!

Jeffrey Smith
Inside Sales Representative, East Territory
Jeffrey.Smith@BerlinPackaging.com
412.737.7060

  

Sarah Hogya
Inside Sales Representative, Central & West Territories
Sarah.Hogya@BerlinPackaging.com
412.628.2808



Channel Manager

Are you a stocking scientific distributor looking to partner with Qorpak?
Contact our channel manager to discuss business development opportunities.


Jen Smith
Jen.Smith@BerlinPackaging.com
412.537.0436




Customer Service

For account information or order status, please contact the Qorpak Customer Care Team!

Qorpak Customer Care Team
8:30am - 5:00pm EST, Monday - Friday

Phone:                       Toll Free:
412.257.3100             800.922.7558

E-mail:
Qorpak@BerlinPackaging.com