CategoriesShow all

Ask Qorpak

Submit
 
       

Learn More About Berlin Packaging

Qorpak Sales Offices

Click on your location to see the best Qorpak Representative to contact.


Qorpak Sales & Corporate Contacts

Karen Brooks

Corporate Vice President

Office: 412.564.2526
Cell:    412.592.2966
Fax:    312.529.7606
Karen.Brooks@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Tim Moury

Director of Sales
(IL, MI, WI)

Office: 412.564.2534
Cell:    412.760.2728
Fax:    312.529.7618
Tim.Moury@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Bob Johnson

Account Manager
(DC, IN, KY, MD, OH, PA, WV, International / Independent Distributors)

Office: 412.564.2529
Cell:    412.266.5871
Fax:    312.529.7665
Email: Bob.Johnson@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Scott Lewis

Account Manager
(AL, KS, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, OK, WY)

Office: 412.564.2530
Cell:    412.894.6130

Fax:    412.257.3001
Scott.Lewis@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Michele De La Mora

Account Manager
(AK, AR, CO, DE, IA, ID, NJ, NM, NY, SD)

Office: 412.564.2535
Cell:    412.419.5973
Fax:    312.529.7615
Michele.DeLaMora@qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Melissa Fulmer

Account Manager
(LA, TN, TX, VA, Canada)

Office: 412.564.2538
Cell:    412.576.5983
Fax:    312.529.7652
Melissa.Fulmer@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Julie Ramstead

Account Manager
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Cell: 310.962.1567
Fax: 412.564.9853

Julie.Ramstead@Qorpak.com

25628 1/2 Oak Street
Lomita, CA 90717

Marybeth Fasciano

Account Manager
(CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT)

Cell: 617.639.4764
Fax: 800.401.9972
Marybeth.Fasciano@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017

Debra Emrick

Account Manager
(FL, GA, NC, SC and Puerto Rico)

Cell: 407.572.3134
Fax: 312.610.5933
Debra.Emrick@Qorpak.com

1195 Washington Pike
Bridgeville, PA 15017